My FeedDiscussionsHeadless CMS
New
Sign in
Log inSign up
Learn more about Hashnode Headless CMSHashnode Headless CMS
Collaborate seamlessly with Hashnode Headless CMSย for Enterprise.
Upgrade โœจLearn more
Happening now

Hashnode Bootcamp

FALL 2023ONLINE

Amplify your career. Learn with the top tech industry leaders, refine your writing, build new coding skills, and share your passion with a global community.

October 2nd - 6th

21

LIVE SESSIONS

COUNTDOWN

Meet our speakers

Schedule & agenda


Day 1: October 02, 2023

Watch recording

OPENING

Welcome and Introduction to the Hashnode Bootcamp

7:50 - 8AM PT, 10:50 - 11AM ET, 8:20 - 8:30PM IST
Dani PassosDani Passos

SESSION 1

Get started with GraphQL

8:00AM PT, 11:00AM ET, 8:30PM IST
Jamie BartonJamie Barton

SESSION 2

Building connections in open source: unlocking opportunities

8:30AM PT, 11:30AM ET, 9:00PM IST
Rafael HernandezRafael Hernandez

SESSION 3

Leverage Hashnode's AI Editor as a developer

9:00AM PT, 12:00PM ET, 10:00PM IST
Rajat KapoorRajat Kapoor

SESSION 4

To All Junior Devs Out There - Building Universes, Not Just Code

9:30AM PT, 12:30PM ET, 10:30PM IST
Sabrina AquinoSabrina Aquino

Day 2: October 03, 2023

Watch recording

SESSION 1

Trunk-based management and other principles to build a developer community

7:30AM PT, 10:30AM ET, 8:00PM IST
Flo MerianFlo Merian

SESSION 2

How to use Rix as a developer?

8:00AM PT, 11:00AM ET, 8:30PM IST
Ayodele Samuel AdebayoAyodele Samuel Adebayo

SESSION 3

Fireside chat

8:30AM PT, 11:30AM ET, 9:00PM IST
Eric TangEric Tang

SESSION 4

Building a Personal Brand

9:00AM PT, 12:00PM ET, 9:30PM IST
Camila RamosCamila Ramos

SESSION 5

Designing better developer experiences

9:30AM PT, 12:30PM ET, 10:00PM IST
Brandon StrittmatterBrandon Strittmatter

Day 3: October 04, 2023

Watch recording

SESSION 1

Finding job opportunities in Tech

8:00AM PT, 11:00AM ET, 8:30PM IST
Dan EskowDan Eskow

SESSION 2

Building your MVP

8:30AM PT, 11:30AM ET, 9:00PM IST
Brayden WilmothBrayden Wilmoth

SESSION 3

Build in public and build your online presence: the ultimate guide

9:00AM PT, 12:00PM ET, 9:30PM IST
YKYK

SESSION 4

The ABCs of Technical Writing

9:30AM PT, 12:30PM ET, 10:00PM IST
Haimantika MitraHaimantika Mitra

Day 4: October 05, 2023

Watch recording

SESSION 1

Lights, Camera, Engagement: Creating Compelling Video Content for Development Communities

8:00AM PT, 11:00AM ET, 8:30PM IST
Kevin BlancoKevin Blanco

SESSION 2

How to document your work to get a remote job in tech!

8:30AM PT, 11:30AM ET, 9:00PM IST
Deni KhalikovDeni Khalikov

SESSION 4

Benefits of building in public for developers

9:00AM PT, 12:00PM ET, 9:30PM IST
Tim OkonkwoTim Okonkwo

SESSION 5

How to leverage AI as a developer

9:30AM PT, 12:30PM ET, 10:00PM IST
Muzzammil YasinMuzzammil Yasin

Day 5: October 06, 2023

Watch recording

SESSION 1

Growing Your Online Presence: Leveraging Social Media for Personal Branding

8:00AM PT, 11:00AM ET, 8:30PM IST
Yuri SantanaYuri Santana

SESSION 2

Building an AI Headshots app with Leap AI

8:30AM PT, 11:30AM ET, 9:00PM IST
Alex SchachneAlex Schachne

SESSION 3

Selling yourself as a developer

9:00AM PT, 12:00PM ET, 9:30PM IST
Ayodele Samuel AdebayoAyodele Samuel Adebayo

SESSION 4

Adding multi-channel notifications to your app with Knock

9:30AM PT, 12:30PM ET, 10:00PM IST
Chris BellChris Bell

Rewards and Prizes


3 winners each
3 winners each

Giftbox and Participation badge

The top 3 articles about the #HashnodeBootcamp.
divider shadow

How to participate

1

Register for the Bootcamp

2

Get a confirmation email from Hashnode.

3

Mark your calendar for October 2 - 6th.

4

Attend the Bootcamp sessions and engage with speakers and fellow participants.

5

Blog about what you've learned by publishing an article on your Hashnode blog and tagging it with #HashnodeBootcamp.

6

Share your article on social media and tag @hashnode so we can spread the love!

Testimonials From Past Attendees

testimonial headshot

Dani Passos

@danizeres

โ€œThank you all for joining @jamesqquick and me at today's session of the @Hashnode #HashnodeBootcamp ๐Ÿ”ฅ We hope that you've gained valuable insights and knowledge that you can apply to ...

testimonial headshot

chococandy

@RiyaBis48399225

โ€œ@hashnode Bootcamp: Master the Art of Technical Writing (1 May - 3 May 2023) Day 1๐Ÿ‘‡ Thank you @TheAnkurTyagi and @swapnakpanda for sharing your knowledge and experience with us :)

testimonial headshot

Reet (๐Ÿงฑ, ๐Ÿ› ๏ธ)

@reet_batra

โ€œAttended the first session of #HashnodeBootcamp and here are my learnings

testimonial headshot

Vandit Pandya ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

@Vanditvpandya

โ€œFeeling grateful to have been accepted to the @hashnode Bootcamp ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ. Happy to learning new things from @TheAnkurTyagi sir, @jamesqquick sir, @swapnakpanda sir, @BhosalePratim mam, รkos Kล‘mลฑves sir with the ...

testimonial headshot

Abiala Israel

@abiala_israel

โ€œDay 2 of Hashnode Bootcamp Thank you very much @akoskm @dabit3 @danizeres for the wonderful sessions. I can't wait to implement what I learnt from today's sessions. It's time I work on the Day ...

testimonial headshot

Rocio Gonzalez-Toral ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ ๐Ÿ”ฎ (rocio.lens)

@RocioGonzalezT9

โ€œNow @swapnakpanda is talking about Leveranging Technical Writing to land opportunities #HashnodeBootcamp

testimonial headshot

Oseโœจ

@JoyAkhanolu

โ€œJust finished the @hashnode technical writing bootcamp๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ Very insightful session and I can't wait to share my article! Thank you so much @jamesqquick for the great value today. My questions were answered smoothly ๐Ÿฅฐ Thank ...

testimonial headshot

Michael Larocca

@MikeJudeLarocca

โ€œDiscover expert guidance for succeeding in technical writing & blogging! ๐Ÿ“ Learn from Hashnode's Bootcamp 2023 to develop your unique style, specialize in a niche, and harness AI for inspiration!๐ŸŽ‰

View more testimonials

Frequently asked questions


Amplify your career with Hashnode Bootcamp!

Oct 2nd - 6th, 2023