My FeedDiscussionsHeadless
Sign in
Log inSign up
AMA with Auth0: We are Developer Advocates at Auth0, ask us anything!๐Ÿš€

AMA with Auth0: We are Developer Advocates at Auth0, ask us anything!๐Ÿš€

James Q Quick's photo
James Q Quick
ยทMar 26, 2020

Hey there, we're the team from Auth0 and we'll be answering your questions live on Friday 27th March at 5 PM GMT / 10 AM PST / 1 PM ET.

Topics we'll cover include but not limited to:

  • Auth0
  • User Authentication
  • User Management
  • Multifactor Authentication
  • Passwordless
  • Security
  • Recent Upgrades in Auth0
  • Auth0 Resources
  • The Future of Auth0
  • Other similar topics.

Team members who'll answer your questions:

  • Me James Q Quick, Developer Avocado at Auth0, Developer, Speaker & Teacher
  • Sam Julien, Dev Advocate at Auth0, GDE, & Teacher

Shoot us your questions in the comments below!