Sign in
Log inSign up
Ask Anything UI/UX and Design Systems to this group of Amazing Devs

Ask Anything UI/UX and Design Systems to this group of Amazing Devs

Hashnode's photo
Hashnode
ยทAug 25, 2020ยท

1 min read

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹,

We will be having a group AMA with:

Eriol Fox (Lead Designer at Open Food Network)
Joshua Ofor (Art Director/Visual & Experience Designer)
Sid (Developer at CodeSandBox)
Maya Shavin (Senior Frontend Developer at Cloudinary)

They will be answering your UI/UX and design systems questions live from August 26th, 05:00 PM GMT / 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET onwards.

Topics to be covered includes but not limited to:

  • Principles of Design
  • User Interface
  • User Experience
  • Design Systems
  • Accessibility
  • Other similar topics.

Shoot your questions below! ๐Ÿ‘‡