/
Write
Start a team blog
NEW ✨
Start a team blog, invite your team, and start publishing.
I am Fabien Potencier, creator of Symfony (PHP Framework). Ask me anything!

I am Fabien Potencier, creator of Symfony (PHP Framework). Ask me anything!

Fabien Potencier's photo
Fabien Potencier
·Jan 28, 2019

Hi all,

I created Symfony in 2005, one of the most popular PHP frameworks. Currently, I run blackfire.io, sensiolabs.com, and the Symfony company. Ask me anything related to:

  • Creating Open source projects
  • PHP
  • Symfony
  • Performance
  • Entrepreneurship
  • and more

I will be answering questions live on 4th Feb, 2019 at 2 PM ET (7 PM GMT / 11 AM PT).