/
Write
Start a team blog
NEW โœจ
Start a team blog, invite your team, and start publishing.
I'm John Lindquist. Joel Hooks and I started egghead.io. AMA!

I'm John Lindquist. Joel Hooks and I started egghead.io. AMA!

John Lindquist's photo
John Lindquist
ยทSep 11, 2020ยท

1 min read

Hi, I'm John Lindquist ๐Ÿ‘‹. Many years ago I bought the domain egghead.io and started posting lessons. Joel jumped in and turned it into a thriving business. Over the years, many other instructors and employees have joined us on our journey of creating high-quality content that fits nicely into your time budget.

Iโ€™m happy to answer questions about egghead, teaching JavaScript, getting started with making lessons, and lesson creation workflow. Iโ€™m a huge fan of automation and recently released automatoes.com. Iโ€™d love to discuss tips and tricks around optimizing dev workflow as well!

egghead: egghead.io
personal: johnlindquist.com
twitter: twitter.com/johnlindquist

AMA starts on 16th September 2020, 12PM ET or 4PM GMT or 9AM PT. Add your questions below.