/
Write
Start a team blog
NEW โœจ
Start a team blog, invite your team, and start publishing.
I'm Kent C. Dodds. I help people make the world better through quality software. Ask me anything!

I'm Kent C. Dodds. I help people make the world better through quality software. Ask me anything!

Kent C. Dodds's photo
Kent C. Dodds
ยทFeb 10, 2020

Hey Hashnode community, ๐Ÿ‘‹

I am Kent C. Dodds. I'm a software engineer and teacher. I've written code for More Good Foundation, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, USAA, Domo, Parakeet, Workfront, Alianza, PayPal, and my open source code has been used by millions of people all over the globe.

I now work for myself full-time as an educator. I create content all about Web Development on various platforms including: egghead.io, Frontend Masters, YouTube, Twitter, and my own sites like TestingJavaScript.com ๐Ÿ†

Ask me about:

  • React
  • JavaScript
  • Testing
  • Career
  • Open Source
  • Content Creation
  • My Faith
  • My Politics
  • My Youth
  • Anything means anything...

I will start answering your questions live on Tuesday, 11th Feb, 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT.

kent-banner-4.png