Every month, the same old message:“Your subscription is about to expire. Renew to keep your data.” You log in, click the button, pay the bill — again. But it always feels like you’re not paying for security — you’re paying for the illusion of owner...
Markdown supported · ⌘↵ to post
No responses yet.