Hello, I would like to specify that the default value in the Storage Class used to provision Persistent Volumes is "Delete" which means that if for some reason the Persistent Volume Claim is removed the same will happen with your Persistent Volume as...

Markdown supported · ⌘↵ to post
No responses yet.