Search posts, tags, users, and pages
Gonzalo Gjuka
DevOps & Cloud Engineer · Building Control Cloud
Deleting a VM in Azure does not delete its managed disks unless you asked for that at creation time. Microsoft's own page says it in one sentence: "After a VM is deleted, you will continue to pay for
Markdown supported · ⌘↵ to post
No responses yet.